The 2020 Oscar winners [FULL LIST]

The 2020 Oscar winners' full list, from best picture to best director!

Condividi l'articolo

Passa alla versione italiana

Best Picture

Ford v Ferrari
The Irishman
Jojo Rabbit
Little Women
Once Upon a Time…in Hollywood
Marriage Story

Best Actress in a Supporting Role

Kathy Bates, Richard Jewell
Laura Dern, Marriage Story
Scarlett Johansson, Jojo Rabbit
Florence Pugh, Little Women
Margot Robbie, Bombshell

Best Actor in a Supporting Role

Tom Hanks, A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood
Anthony Hopkins, The Two Popes
Al Pacino, The Irishman
Joe Pesci, The Irishman
Brad Pitt, Once Upon a Time…in Hollywood

Best International Feature Film

Parasite (South Korea)
Pain and Glory (Spain)
Les Misérables (France)
Honeyland (North Macedonia)
Corpus Christi (Poland)

Best Documentary (short)

In the Absence
Learning to Skateboard in a Warzone (If You’re a Girl)
Life Overtakes Me
St. Louis Superman
Walk Run Cha-Cha

Best Documentary Feature

American Factory
The Edge of Democracy
For Sama
The Cave

Best Original Song

I’m Standing With You, Diane Warren (Breakthrough)
Into the Unknown, Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez (Frozen II)
Stand Up, Joshuah Brian Campbell and Cynthia Erivo (Harriet)
(I’m Gonna) Love Me Again, Elton John and Bernie Taupin (Rocketman)
I Can’t Let You Throw Yourself Away, Randy Newman (Toy Story 4)

Best Animated Featur Film

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
I Lost My Body
Missing Link
Toy Story 4

Best Adapted Screenplay

The Irishman, Steven Zaillian
Jojo Rabbit, Taika Waititi
Little Women, Greta Gerwig
The Two Popes, Anthony McCarten
Joker, Todd Phillips and Scott Silver

Best Original Screenplay

Marriage Story, Noah Baumbach
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood, Quentin Tarantino
Parasite, Bong Joon-ho and Han Jin Won
Knives Out, Rian Johnson
1917, Sam Mendes and Krysty Wilson-Cairns

Best Actor in a Leading Role

Antonio Banderas, Pain and Glory

Leonardo DiCaprio, Once Upon a Time in Hollywood
Adam Driver, Marriage Story
Joaquin Phoenix, Joker
Jonathan Pryce, The Two Popes

Best Actress in a Leading Role

Cynthia Erivo, Harriet
Scarlett Johansson, Marriage Story
Saoirse Ronan, Little Women
Renée Zellweger, Judy
Charlize Theron, Bombshell

Best Director

Martin Scorsese, The Irishman
Quentin Tarantino, Once Upon a Time in Hollywood
Bong Joon-ho, Parasite
Sam Mendes, 1917
Todd Phillips, Joker

Best Production Desing

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood – Barbara Ling and Nancy Haigh
The Irishman – Bob Shaw and Regina Graves
1917 – Dennis Gassner and Lee Sandales
Jojo Rabbit – Ra Vincent and Nora Sopkova
Parasite – Lee Ha Jun and Cho Won-woo

Best Cinematography

1917 – Roger Deakins
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood – Robert Richardson
The Irishman – Rodrigo Prieto
Joker – Lawrence Sher
The Lighthouse – Jarin Blaschke

Best Costume Design

Once Upon a Time… in Hollywood – Arianne Phillips
Little Women – Jacqueline Durran
The Irishman – Sandy Powell and Christopher Peterson
Jojo Rabbit – Mayes C. Rubeo
Joker – Mark Bridges

Best Sound Editing

1917 – Oliver Tarney and Rachael Tate
Ford v Ferrari – Donald Sylvester
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker – Matthew Wood and David Acord
Once Upon a Time… in Hollywood – Wylie Stateman
Joker – Alan Robert Murray

Best Sound Mixing

1917 – Mark Taylor and Stuart Wilson
Ford v Ferrari – Paul Massey, David Giammarco, and Steven A. Morrow
Once Upon a Time… in Hollywood – Michael Minkler, Christian P. Minkler and Mark Ulano
Ad Astra – Gary Rydstrom, Tom Johnson and Mark Ulano
Joker – Tom Ozanich, Dean Zupancic, and Tod Maitland

Best Animated Short Film

Dcera (Daughter)
Hair Love

Best Live Action Short Film

Nefta Football Club
The Neighbors’ Window
A Sister

Best Original Score

1917 – Thomas Newman
Joker – Hildur Guðnadóttir
Little Women – Alexandre Desplat
Marriage Story – Randy Newman
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker – John Williams

Best Visual Effects

Avengers: Endgame – Dan DeLeeuw, Russell Earl, Matt Aitken and Dan Sudick
The Lion King – Robert Legato, Adam Valdez, Andrew R. Jones and Elliot Newman
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker – Robert Guyett, Neal Scanlan, Patrick Tubach and Dominic Tuohy
The Irishman – Pablo Helman, Leandro Estebecorena, Nelson Sepulveda-Fauser and Stephane Grabli
1917 – Guillaume Rocheron, Greg Butler and Dominic Tuohy

Best Film Editing

The Irishman – Thelma Schoonmaker
Ford v Ferrari – Michael McCusker and Andrew Buckland
Parasite – Yang Jinmo
Joker – Jeff Groth
Jojo Rabbit – Tom Eagles

Best Makeup adn Hairtyling

Bombshell – Kazu Hiro, Anne Morgan and Vivian Baker
Joker – Nicki Ledermann and Kay Georgiou
Judy – Jeremy Woodhead
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil – Paul Gooch, Arjen Tuiten and David White
1917, Naomi Donne, Tristan Versluis and Rebecca Cole
Follow us on our Instagram page Cinemonkeys for more cinema news!
LEGGI ANCHE:  La conversazione tra Warren Beatty e Faye Dunaway post-premiazione